Mark On The Dot Eye Color Compact in Smokey

Hey, Divas and Divons, have I got a fabulous product for you to lust over today? This product right here has elevated my temperature ever since I first saw the swatches on that glossy page and I could not shake it until it became a part of my makeup stash. Boasting metallic greens, blues, white and black with blue glitter, this palette is right up my alley given my fondness for vampy, smoky eyes.
Now that I blabbered on enough about this palette, it’s time for me to bless you with the visuals

image

Palette Closed

image

Palette Open w/ flash

image

image

Swatches from left to right:
1. Light Olive
2. Leaf Green
3. Hunter Green
4. Silver
5. Sapphire
6. Blue-Gray
7. White
8. Gunmetal
9. Black

image

Here’s an eye look that I created using shades 2 on the inner lid and crease, 3 on the outer lid and crease, and 9 on the outer V.

Since the individual shades are not named, I listed the exact colors here. The only downside to this pallet is that the black swatches and applies kind of patchy but other than this palette is a winner. This palette retails for $16 and can be purchased on my Avon and Mark e-store or http://www.Avon.com. Happy primping dolls, and I’ll see you next time on my little corner of the web.

Leave a Reply

